Gig Guide

Live music every Saturday, Sunday and Wednesday

NOW OPEN FROM 6.00PM, WEDNESDAY EVENINGS
Food served 6.00pm - 9.30pm - Music starts at 9.00 pm

October 2017  
Cancer Research Charity Night

Monday 30th October
Cancer Research Charity Night
Ticketed Event

November 2017  
Fat Pigeon Live Wednesday 1st November
Fat Pigeon Live
  Saturday 4th November
Indecision
Heidi Browne Sunday 5th November
Heidi Browne
John Dhali Wednesday 8th November
John Dhali
Scott Ralph Saturday 11th November
Scott Ralph Trio
  Sunday 12th November
JLS (Jim, Les & Steve)
Sarah Miller & Dan Machin Wednesday 15th November
Sarah Miller & Dan Machin
  Thursday 16th November
Inspire Music Night
Cry Baby & The Hoochie Coochie Boys Saturday 18th November
Cry Baby & The Hoochie Coochie Boys
  Sunday 19th November
TBC
  Wednesday 22nd November
Levi Knapper
  Saturday 25th November
Charmain Baines
Skutch Manos Sunday 26th November
Skutch Manos
  Wednesday 29th November
Phil Kirk & Dan Machin